Contact Us

GENERAL MANAGER

Kevin McIntosh (General Manager)

PENNINGTON BRANCH (head office)

Tel  039 975 3140 : Fax 039 975 3141
P O Box 344, Pennington, 4184 : No 5 Sardine Drive, Pennington

OPERATIONS

Jacques Fourie (Branch Manager) – jacques@ceevee.co.za
Werner Kuhn (Consultant) – werner@ceevee.co.za
Mack Naidoo (Consultant) – mack@ceevee.co.za
Roan Kirby (Consultant) – roan@ceevee.co.za
Sam Bobbie (Consultant Assistant) – sam@ceevee.co.za
Debbie Chetty (Consultant Assistant) – debbie@ceevee.co.za
Sue Chetty (Consultant Assistant) – sue@ceevee.co.za
Nolene Ramnaraj (Consultant) – noleen@ceevee.co.za
Jean Jacques Fourie (Consultant) – jean@ceevee.co.za
Hannes Theron (Consultant) – hannes@ceevee.co.za

ADMIN

Rianet Matthysen (Accountant) – rianet@ceevee.co.za
Surshnee Kisten Bugwandeen “Sash”  (Admin Manageress) – sash@ceevee.co.za
Alicia Pillay (Admin Assistant) – alicia@ceevee.co.za
Faeema Trodet (Data Processing Manager) – faeema@ceevee.co.za
Desdemona Govender (Admin Assistant) – desdemona@ceevee.co.za
Sharlene Chetty (Invoicing Clerk) – sharlene@ceevee.co.za
Marietjie Fisher (Debtors Clerk) – marietjie@ceevee.co.za
Sunrita Maharaj (Creditors Clerk) – sunrita@ceevee.co.za

CASHFLOW AND TRAILERS

Jarrod Venter – jarrod@ceevee.co.za

CAPE TOWN BRANCH

Franco Ollewagen (Branch Manager) – franco@ceevee.co.za
Aletia Bester (Consultant Assistant and Trailer Rentals ) – aletia@ceevee.co.za

Tel  021 863 3821 : Fax 021 863 4510
P O Box 344, Pennington, 4184 :  57 Main Road, KWV Building, Southern Paarl, 7624

ENQUIRIES